Fed. government announces climate action incentive payment amounts for 2020

Domain: Economy, Environment
Government:Federal, Provincial/Territorial

The federal government announces 2020 Climate Action Incentive payment amounts for residents of provinces that have not adopted the federal system or otherwise met the federal stringency requirements for pricing carbon pollution: Ontario, Manitoba, Saskatchewan and Alberta. Individuals will be able to claim these amounts through their 2019 personal income tax returns. 

Read more

Click on SDG icons to see related Vanier Institute resources

Share on social media

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on email

You may also like these posts.

Scroll to Top